FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our New Magnets have been ordered!  If you would like one, please reach out and we can set up a time to get your hands on one!!

 

FHS Spring Sports Interest Meeting – via Zoom

Thursday, January 28th from 7-830 pm

Come hear from our Board and coaches about the exciting things going on in FHS!

Email Laura Briggs at   for your zoom invite.

In your email, please include the first and last name of your athlete and which sport your student is interested in: track (boys and girls), soccer (boys and girls), boys’ baseball or girls’ volleyball. This will allow us to switch you to the correct small group meeting after the general meeting. 

NVIAC adjusted sports seasons:

 
"Fall"/Early Spring Season: March 1, 2021 - April 23, 2021
V and MS Boys Soccer
V, JV, and MS Girls Volleyball
 
Regular Spring Season: March 1, 2021 - May 14, 2021
Varsity Boys baseball
Co-ed Track
 
Late Spring Season: May 3, 2021 - June 18, 2021 
Varsity and MS Girls Soccer
 
If you have questions specifically about homeschooling in Virginia visit these sites: heav.org OR. HSLDA.org
 
If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to ask.  
 
Please direct any questions to or .
 

 

Donate
FHS Sports News

Coaches Needed:

Soccer:

MS - Boys & Girls

Cross Country

Volleyball:

MS Girls

 Basketball:

MS Boys

JV - Boys & Girls

Tennis: Boys

 

 Contact Christie at christie@fhs-aa.com for more information

Recent Results
Contact Info

Justin Mulkey, President          
justin@fhs-aa.com

Kerrie Scates, Vice President
kerrie@fhs-aa.com

John Bliss, Treasurer
johnb@fhs-aa.com

Mia Smith, Secretary
mia@fhs-aa.com

Laura Briggs, Boardmember
laura@fhs-aa.com

Chris Orlando, Boardmember
chriso@fhs-aa.com

Christie Linser, Athletic Director
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576