FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our New Magnets have been ordered!  If you would like one, please reach out and we can set up a time to get your hands on one!!

 

CONGRATULATIONS FALL/EARLY SPRING SPORTS TEAMS!!

Last week, VG Volleyball, MSB Soccer, and VB Soccer each ended their FHS season with their NVIAC tournament.

Congratulations VG Volleyball for your 3rd place tournament finish!

Congratulations MSB soccer being awarded the Christ-like Character award!

Congratulations VB soccer for your 2nd place finish and being awarded Christ-like Character award!

Thank you to each family that helped make FHS's return to sports a success.  We couldn't have done it without you.  

 

NVIAC adjusted sports seasons:

 
Regular Spring Season: March 1, 2021 - May 14, 2021
Varsity Boys baseball
Co-ed Track
 
Late Spring Season: May 3, 2021 - June 18, 2021 
Varsity and MS Girls Soccer
 
If you have questions specifically about homeschooling in Virginia visit these sites: heav.org OR. HSLDA.org
 
If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to ask.  
 
Please direct any questions to
 

 

Donate
FHS Sports News

Coaches Needed:

 

Volleyball:

MS Girls

JV Girls

 Basketball:

JV Girls

Tennis: Boys

 

 Contact Christie at christie@fhs-aa.com for more information

Recent Results
Contact Info

John Bliss, President       
johnb@fhs-aa.com   

Mia Smith, Vice President
mia@fhs-aa.com

Chris Orlando, Treasurer
chriso@fhs-aa.com

Laura Briggs, Secretary
laura@fhs-aa.com

Amanda Turk, Board Member amanda@fhs-aa.com

Chris Alberts, Board Member chrisa@fhs-aa.com

Karen Oliver, Board Member karen@fhs-aa.com

Christie Linser, Athletic Director
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576