FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
NVIAC adjusted sports seasons:
 
Winter: Dec. 1, 2020 - Feb. 19, 2021
 V, JV, and MS Boys and Girls Basketball
 
"Fall"/Early Spring Season: March 1, 2021 - April 23, 2021
V and MS Boys Soccer
V, JV, and MS Girls Volleyball
 
Regular Spring Season: March 1, 2021 - May 14, 2021
Varsity Boys baseball
Co-ed Track
 
Late Spring Season: May 3, 2021 - June 18, 2021 
Varsity and MS Girls Soccer
 
All dates are still contingent on whether VA is out of Phase 3 by the beginning of each individual season. 
 
If you have questions specifically about homeschooling in Virginia visit these sites: heav.org OR. HSLDA.org
 
If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to ask.  
 
Please direct any questions to or .
 

 

Donate
FHS Sports News

Coaches Needed:

 

Soccer: MSB and MSG

 Basketball:

Girls - JV

 

Contact Christie at christie@fhs-aa.com for more information

Recent Results
Contact Info

Justin Mulkey, President          
justin@fhs-aa.com

Kerrie Scates, Vice President
kerrie@fhs-aa.com

John Bliss, Treasurer
johnb@fhs-aa.com

Mia Smith, Secretary
mia@fhs-aa.com

Laura Briggs, Boardmember
laura@fhs-aa.com

Chris Orlando, Boardmember
chriso@fhs-aa.com

Christie Linser, Athletic Director
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576